Loading...

Diary Dates

Diary Dates 2019-07-05T11:37:11+00:00

Dates for the Diary

Friday 5th July: Beach trip for whole school.

Friday 5th July at 5pm: Sports evening (please can children arrive at 4.45pm).

Monday 8th July: Tawny Owls trip to Castle Rising.

Wednesday 10th July at 1pm: ‘Rudham’s Got Talent’ at the village hall.

Week commencing 8th July: Aspirations week.

Friday 12th July at 9am: Year 6 Leavers’ assembly at the village hall.

Monday 15th July: Barn Owls trip to Gressenhall.

Friday 19th July at 1pm: Tawny Owls and new Reception children messy afternoon. Parents are welcome to come along.

Monday 22nd July at 2pm: End of term celebration assembly at the village hall.

Tuesday 23rd July 9am to 1pm: Tawny Owls and new Reception children teddy bears picnic.

Wednesday 24th July: break up for the summer holidays. Parents are welcome to collect children at 1.30pm.

Wednesday 4th September: Return to school after the summer break.